ECSA Course Certification Training Institute Gurgaon Delhi

ECSA Course Certification Training

ECSA Course Certification Training

The EC–Council Certified Security Analyst (ECSA) program is designed for information security professionals to gain hands on experience in penetration tests by employing EC- Council’s published penetration testing procedure. This program will enable students to master a documented penetration testing procedure which can be repeated and employed in a penetration testing scenario on a global level. EC- Council offers a simplistic and highly interactive web portal called i-Lab which consists of preconfigured virtual machines consisting of all the tools and course related material which can be accessed by students 24/7 from anywhere with an internet connection. This inexpensive and easy to use web portal enables students to practice skills in a convenient, safe and functional network. These i-labs serve as a methodical guide encompassing all the requisite study and practice tools including outstanding “Open Environment” enabling students to initiate a live project vulnerable to possible hacking or testing.

The ECSA is a five day certification course with an exam delivery in Prometric Prime. The successful clearing of the exam leads to credit towards ECSA v8 certification. The minimal age to qualify for ECSA certification exam is 18 years.

The EC- Council certified ECSA course is comprehensive and covers areas such as Mobile, Cloud, and Virtual Machine pen testing and includes Pen Testing Standards on 44 domains. This course conforms to the requirements of National Information Assurance Training Standard For Information Systems Security Officers (CNSS - 4014) and National Training Standard for System Certifiers (NSTISSI - 4015).

An ECSA certified professional is able to perform jobs pertaining to developing and performing audits of computer systems, test assigned computer system to decide on its security condition, developing and suggesting policies and procedures etc.

eAvighna Online Private Ltd, a Gurgaon – Delhi/NCR based firm operating in the complex domain of information security offers a comprehensive EC–Council Certified Security Analyst (ECSA) program that will enable students to gain expertise in penetration testing procedure. The company’s training institute located in sector 14, Gurgaon also offers other training programs in the information security domain.

Who Should Attend?

The EC–Council Certified Security Analyst program is designed for IT professionals like Network server administrators, firewall administrators, information security analysts, system administrators, and risk assessment professionals.

ECSA Course Certification Training Benefits

  • The EC-Council Certified Security Analyst is an advanced course meant for experienced professionals and covers all the relevant topics designed by renowned industry experts.

  • validates an individual’s competence as an experienced information security professional

  • The certification ensures that students are able to analyse the results of security tools and security testing methods.

  • The credential takes professionals a few steps closer to gaining the Licensed Penetration Testing (LPT) certification.

Big Data Hadoop Course Outline

  • Need for Security Analysis

  • TCP IP Packet Analysis

  • Penetration Testing Methodologies

  • Customers and Legal Agreements

  • Rules of Engagement

  • Penetration Testing Planning and Scheduling

  • Pre-penetration Testing Steps

  • Information Gathering

  • Vulnerability Analysis

  • External Penetration Testing

  • Internal Network Penetration Testing

  • Firewall Penetration Testing

  • IDS Penetration Testing

  • Password Cracking Penetration Testing

  • Social Engineering Penetration Testing

  • Web Application Penetration Testing

  • SQL Penetration Testing

  • Penetration Testing Reports and Post Testing Actions