ENSA Course Certification Training Institute Gurgaon Delhi

ENSA Course Certification Training

ENSA Course Certification Training

The EC-Council's Certified Network Security Administrator (ENSA) certification program is developed to offer essential skills to evaluate internal as well as external safety perils against a network and subsequently develop security guidelines to defend an organisation’s network. The program provides students with the knowledge and skills to assess network and internet security concerns. The program also provides the know how to execute successful firewall plan and security guidelines. The students will be educated on showing system and network fallacies and protect against them.

Students have to clear the exam 312-38 to acquire the ENSA credential. Having the ENSA certification also ensures that students will also gain the added permit in meeting the requirements of the CNSS 4011 Federal Security Certification and Training Standards. The minimal age to qualify for ENSA certification exam is 18 years.

eAvighna Online Private Ltd, a Gurgaon – Delhi/NCR based training and certification company offers the EC-Council's Certified Network Security Administrator (ENSA) certification program which would enable students to analyse network environment security issues and build the requisite security parameters to fortify an organisation’s network. The program training would be conducted at eAvighna’s sector 14, Gurgaon located training institute.

Who Should Attend?

The ENSA certification course program is designed for IT professionals like System administrators, Network administrators and anyone wanting to gain know how of network security technologies.

ENSA Course Certification Training Benefits

  • The program can benefit participants who want to learn basics of information security, network security, and computer forensics.

  • Provides a holistic synopsis of the key aspects of infosec management.

  • Would equip participants with sufficient base knowledge for other advanced courses in information security.

ENSA Course Certification Training Outline

  • Fundamentals of Computer Network

  • Network Protocols

  • Protocol Analysis

  • Hardening Physical Security

  • Network Security

  • Security Standards Organisations

  • Security Standards

  • Security Policy

  • IEEE Standards

  • Network Security Threats

  • Intrusion Detection System (IDS) and Intrusion Prevention Systems (IPS)

  • Firewalls

  • Packet Filtering and Proxy Servers

  • Bastion Hosts and Honey Pots

  • Securing Modems

  • Troubleshooting Network

  • Hardening Routers

  • Hardening Operating Systems

  • Patch Management

  • Log Analysis

  • Application Security

  • Web Security

  • E- mail Security

  • Authentication: Encryption, Cryptography and Digital Signatures

  • Virtual Private Networks and Remote Networking

  • Wireless Network Security

  • Creating Fault Tolerance

  • Incident Response

  • Disaster Recovery and Planning

  • Network Vulnerability Assessment